RE: Working Nude.

flagged

This post was edited

Flagged

This post was edited

This is so cool. I hope they continue to be nude and become nudists. I'm confused about the "flagged" thing. Why would you flag this post?

This post was edited

I worked as a nude model for several college art student classes. Didn't pay much, but met some very friendly college girls.Tom ASS , You just confirmed what we all thought and suspected about Old Creepy Trolls , just like you .YOU , working as a Nude Model ? LOLThey wouldn't let someone like yourself , model even Paper Bags , even if they could ever find one Big enough to fit .We would think , that a very very very short lived career in you modelling Plastic Bags , would be more appropriate , for some KNOW IT ALL , like yourself .YOU as a Nude Model ?LOL , Ya Right !!!! LOLI suppose that Old Creeps like you , have to get their Cheap Thrills some where , besides just Trolling on sites like this one .You as a NUDE Model?LOL.thats a good one !

HotHarleyCouple - Undies Only | More Info
In 1966, the year you were born the average man's life span was 66.7 years.
So middle age was 33 years.
You are 50 years OLD.
You were middle aged 17 years ago.
YouARE an OLD MAN.

This post was edited

I worked 24 hr. shifts ... sometimes longer. I was theCaptain of a Battalion/Division HQ fire station. It was a very large2 story building with the business end ofthe station downstairs and the personal/private end upstairs.When not out on emergency responses, I had tons of administrative work to be done. Luckily, I had my own dorm and more than enough space to set up an upstairs office where I could bring up the bare essentials and could do about 80% of what I needed to do upstairs during the evening hours, usually after 9pm.