RE:INTRODUCTIONS - please introduce yourself to the group

My name is Mike. Married 2 years ago. Both my wife and I love nudity and belong to a local resort as well as AANR. Life time member here on TN

This post was edited

Hi I'm Dan 60 yrs old, also a lifetime TN member, long term nudist, member of a local naturist club, I enjoy meeting nudists from TN, although it is a rare pleasure!

This post was edited

Hello all- I love hiking, camping, swimming naked and have the fortune of working from home where I can be nude most of the time (when it's not too cold). I am fascinated by this topic- I consider myself a grower as a typically double in length and girth when I am hard. I'm not sure what constitutes a large penis, but I am 7.5x6 when fully erect. I usually enjoy a natural in-between size when I'm hanging out naked in a sauna/ steam room or when I'm hiking. I do enjoy people appreciating that.

This post was edited

Hi all,

I am kind of new to nudism and looking for awesome experiences! thanks for having me join the group!

This post was edited
RE: Introductions - please introduce yourself to the group

I'm an older guy from the Southwest Minnesota metro (twin cities) area. Being fairly new to the nudist lifestyle, I am so far a home nudist. Always looking for ways to expand my horizons.

This post was edited

Hi, my name is Ben and I'm 47 years old living near by Cologne/Germany. I think with my 6,7" x 2" c... I'm right in this group. ;-)

This post was edited

Hi. Been a nudist 30 years. Always go to nude beaches in the UK or abroad. Often stay clothes optional and have started going to some of the big French resorts - this year was Domaine de la Sabliere. Looking forward to hatting and meeting guys in the SE of UK.

This post was edited