RE:INTRODUCTIONS - please introduce yourself to the group

Please remember to introduce yourself to the group after joining.
This is of course extra important for those who have their profiles set to private, making it impossible for others to view it.
It doesn't have to be your full life history but something about yourself and why you felt this group was for you. Please share

This post was edited

Hello everybody,
Thanks for accepting me into the group.My name is Dimitris and i am 45y.o. from Greece.I am used to nudism since i was 19,trying for my first time to swim and sunbathe nude in public, and since then i have never worn a swimming suit.
My occupation now is unemployed-i have been an officer of merchant marine and visited many places.
I hope to have an exciting time here, and i wish you all a Merry Xmas and a happy and prosperous new year.

This post was edited
RE: Introductions - please introduce yourself to the group

Hi to all from Calif .We both are nudists and i am glad to meet others sized like me We Both are Shaved

This post was edited

Hi everyone, I'm Danny, a Venezuelan guy but living in Las Palmas de Gran Canaria 20 years ago. I've been a nudist since I arrived to this paradise. Beaches, dunes, always good weather it is a nice invitation to get naked everyday.
All these years I've known a lot of nudist people from all over the world because I live in a very touristic area. Wait you all around!!!

Thank you for adding me

This post was edited

Hi everyone, I'm Danny, a Venezuelan guy but living in Las Palmas de Gran Canaria 20 years ago. I've been a nudist since I arrived to this paradise. Beaches, dunes, always good weather it is a nice invitation to get naked everyday.All these years I've known a lot of nudist people from all over the world because I live in a very touristic area. Wait you all around!!!Thank you for adding me